دراسات حالة النجاح النموذجية لدينا

ريلاينس كوميونيكيشنز ليمتد

وقت النشر: المؤلف: محرر الموقع يزور: 112

مقدمة

شركة Reliance Communications Ltd. (المعروفة باسم RCOM) هي شركة اتصالات هندية (تسمى عادةً "النطاق العريض") ومقرها الرئيسي في نافي مومباي ، الهند ، وهي ثاني أكبر شركة اتصالات في الهند ، بعد بهارتي أيرتيل ، وهي تحتل المرتبة الخامسة عشر بين أكبر شركات الاتصالات المتنقلة. مشغل الهاتف مع أكثر من 150 مليون مشترك. تأسست في عام 2004 ، وهي شركة تابعة لمجموعة Reliance Anil Dhirubhai Ambani.

التحدي

بعد أن أرسلت ريلاينس تفاصيل استهلاكها السنوي للكهرباء ، كان من الممكن تقديم عرض أسعار مؤقت لمنظم الجهد الحديث ووفورات الطاقة المتوقعة.

تعتمد ريلاينس بشكل خاص على مزيج واسع من الأحمال الكهربائية ، تتكون أساسًا من الإضاءة والتكييف وأجهزة الكمبيوتر. لقد قاموا بالفعل بتنفيذ عدد من تدابير كفاءة الطاقة في جميع أنحاء الموقع: تم تركيب إضاءة عالية التردد موفرة للطاقة ؛ جميع وحدات تكييف الهواء مزودة بمحركات عاكسة ؛ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كانت جميع معدات تكنولوجيا المعلومات محمية بواسطة UPS.

الحل

تم تقديم منظم الجهد الموفر للطاقة من Modern Group في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع عندما لا يكون هناك أي إزعاج لشركة Reliance ولم يكن هناك تغيير ملحوظ في تشغيل شركة Reliance.

المدخرات والمزايا

التوفير السنوي: كيلو وات ساعة: 6٪ ثاني أكسيد الكربون: 184251 كجم 27900 دولار أمريكي. تظهر مقارنة هذه النقاط مع المستوى المتوقع لدرجة الحرارة انخفاضًا بنسبة 6٪ في متوسط استهلاك كيلووات ساعة - وهو رقم أسعد العميل.

يوصي المنتجات

Reliance Communications Ltd

admin 1213

PDF DOWNLOAD

Introduction

Reliance Communications Ltd. (commonly called RCOM)is an Indian Internet access (commonly called "broadband")and telecommunications company headquartered in Navi Mumbai, India.RCOM is India's second largest telecom operator, only after Bharti Airtel.It is the 15th largest mobile phone operator with over 150 million subscribers. Established in 2004,it is a subsidiary of Reliance Anil Dhirubhai Ambani Group.

 

The Challenge

After Reliance sent their annual electricity consumption details, it was possible to give a provisional quote for Modern voltage regulator and the energy savings that would be expected.

Reliance especially has a broad a mix of electrical loads, consisting mainly of lighting, HVAC and computers. They already implemented a number of energy efficiency measures across the site: energy efficient high frequency lighting had been installed; all air conditioning units had inverter drives fitted; additionally all IT equipment was protected by a UPS.

 

The Solution

The energy saving voltage regulator from Modern group was introduced completed on a weekend when there would be no disturbance to Reliance and there was no noticeable change to the operation of Reliance company.

 

 

Savings&Benefits

Annual Savings: kWh: 6% CO2: 184,251kg US$27,900. A comparison of these points with the expected level for temperature shows a 6% reduction in average kWh consumption – a figure that delighted the client.

Related News
Recommended Products
TOP